Alberni Valley Bulldogs Chilliwack Chiefs Coquitlam Express Cowichan Capitals Cranbrook Bucks Langley Rivermen Merritt Centennials Nanaimo Clippers Penticton Vees Powell River Kings Prince George Spruce Kings Salmon Arm Silverbacks Surrey Eagles Trail Smoke Eaters Vernon Vipers Victoria Grizzlies Wenatchee Wild West Kelowna Warriors
Team Sites
Follow the BCHL

2021 POD Season Award Winner

The Coquitlam Express announced their 2021 POD Season Award Winners.

Most Popular: Danny Pearson

Rookie of the Year: Matthew Campbell

Most Valuable Player: Ryan Tattle

Unsung Heros: Alek Sukunda & Dylan Kruss

Most Improved: William Yee

Most Outstanding Defencesmen: Will Dow-Kenny

Top Forward: Ryan Tattle

Top Scorer: Tyler Schleppe 

Hard Hat: Austin Fraser