Team Sites
Follow the BCHL

2021 POD Season Roster

Coquitlam, BC – The Coquitlam Express have finalized their 2021 POD Season Roster this morning which also happens to be the first day of team practices since all members of the clubs COVID-19 tests came back negative.

Roster Details:


2000-born – Danny Pearson (Team Captain)
2001-born – Ryan Tattle (Alternate Captain)
2001-born – Christian MacDougall (Alternate Captain)
2000-born – Sam Marit
2003-born – Austin Fraser
2002-born – Lucas Lundy
2002-born – Daniel Juca
2004-born – Andrej Kovacevic
2001-born – Tyler Schleppe
2002-born – Dante Berrettoni
2001-born – Ryan Williams
2003-born – Tyler Schweitzer
2002-born – Keeton Oakley
2002-born – Benjamin Chubbs


2003-born – Matthew Campbell
2001-born – Alek Sukunda (Alternate Captain)
2002-born – James Bohn
2001-born – Ryan Suzukovich
2000-born – Colten Kovich
2000-born – Will Dow-Kenny
2004-born – William Yee
2002-born – Jackson Murphy-Johnson


2001-born – Dylan Kruss
2000-born – Jaden Little

Roster Quicknotes:  

  • Six 20-year olds
  • 20 players born in BC
  • Two 2004-born players

The Coquitlam Express open up the season on Friday night at Scotia Barn when they take on the Surrey Eagles. All games are broadcasted on