Alberni Valley Bulldogs Chilliwack Chiefs Coquitlam Express Cowichan Capitals Cranbrook Bucks Langley Rivermen Merritt Centennials Nanaimo Clippers Penticton Vees Powell River Kings Prince George Spruce Kings Salmon Arm Silverbacks Surrey Eagles Trail Smoke Eaters Vernon Vipers Victoria Grizzlies Wenatchee Wild West Kelowna Warriors
Team Sites
Follow the BCHL

Hockey Operations / Front Office Staff

Under Construction 


Tali Campbell
General Manager / Chief Operating Officer

Kyle Turris
Special Advisor to the General Manager

Brandon Cox
Assistant General Manager

Patrick Sexton
Head Coach

Jeff Wagner
Associate Coach

Gaëlle Bergeron
Athletic Therapist & Equipment Manager

Ron Veit
Director of Goaltending Development

Jeff Smith
Goalie Coach

Tom McEvay
Education Advisor

Zachary Gamble
Dir. of Sales & Game Day Operations

Owen Stanley
Manager, Media Relations

Ryan Morrison
Digital Media Coordinator

Danny Sheppard
Director of Athlete Assistance

Teresa Battista 
Billet Coordinator

Emery Coughtry & Nicole Addison
Ticket Coordinators

Poirier Sport and Leisure Complex

Owned and Operated by the City of Coquitlam
Arena Supervisor: Vinh Truong

Broadcast Play-By-Play: Ian Wilson
Production Crew: Starlide Productions 


Club Physician: Dr. Manhas
Assistant Equipment Manager: Jordan Cupit
Dentist: Smiles Unlimited Dental 
Strength & Conditioning Coach: Ibby Ali
Strength & Conditioning Coach: Alex De Luca
Club Chiropractor: Dr. Elliot Mayhew
Club Chiropractor: Dr. Drew Gibson
Club Chiropractor: Dr. Kyle Stunden
Club Chiropractor: Dr. Chris White
Acupuncturist: Ian Dunsmuir
RMT: Jeffrey Kraus

Coast Therapy is the official Rehabilitation Facility of the Coquitlam Express.
New Edge Alliance Inc. is the official Strength & Conditioning Centre for the Coquitlam Express.


Director of Scouting: Matt Somma
BC Scout – Geoff Moffat
BC Scout – Norm Reader
BC Scout – Danny Lidder
Ontario Scout – Kirk Peck
BC Kootenays Scout – Thomas Skelton
Alberta Scout – Jack Page
Saskatchewan Scout – Mitch Paradis
Manitoba Scout – Chad Fouillard

Danny Lidder – BC Mainland
Thomas Skelton – BC Kootenays
Jack Page – Alberta
Mitch Paradis – Saskatchewan
Chad Fouillard – Manitoba