Team Sites
Follow the BCHL

Leadership Group Announced

The Coquitlam Express announced the leadership group for the 2020-2021 Season.

Danny Pearson has been named Captain while Ryan Tattle, Christian MacDougall and Alek Sukunda join the leadership group as Alternate Captains.

“This has been a difficult year however these four players have remained positive throughout it all and have been the backbone of our dressing room.” said Express general manager Tali Campbell.